2019 Scholarship Recipients

The Rhodanthe Lipsett Indigenous Midwifery Charitable Fund is proud to announce the recipients of the 2019 scholarships:

Category A ($5000)

Mikhaela Darcy
Denae Nichols
Brooke Toli
Letitia Barty
Eleanor McCall
Casey Morgan

Category B ($1000)

Scholarship for Post Graduate Midwives (professional development):

Kyleigh Brown- Lolohea

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This